CONTACT US
 

For all entry related queries, please contact:


Daniel Amaral
vjoy@journalist.vodacom.co.za
011 485 5878



Which area are you from?


An entry can only be submitted for one region. A piece cannot be submitted for Gauteng and the Western Cape.









  1. Northern region (Gauteng, Northwest, Mpumalanga, Limpopo, Rustenburg, Polokwane, Tzaneen and Nelspruit)
  2. Western region (From Cape Town to Knysna)
  3. Central region (Free State and Northern Cape includes Bloemfontein and Kimberley)
  4. Eastern region (Port Elizabeth, East London, Grahamstown)
  5. KZN region (Durban, Pietermaritzburg, Ladysmith)


1. NORTHERN REGION

MIDRAND
082 Vodacom Boulevard,
Vodavalley, Midrand, 1685
Attention: Avasha Singh
Tel: +27 11 653 5055
Cell: +27 82 997 4395
Email:
avasha.singh@vodacom.co.za

2. WESTERN REGION

CAPE TOWN
Century City, 082 Century Boulevard,
Century City, Cape Town
Attention: Jaime-Lee Mahomed
Tel: +27 87 289 1088
Cell: +27 72 066 9720
Email:
Jaime-Lee.Mahomed@vodacom.co.za

3. CENTRAL REGION

BLOEMFONTEIN
Unipark Building, 082 Vodacom Lane,
off Nobel Street, Brandweg,
Bloemfontein
Attention: Benjamin Malokase
Tel: +27 51 492 3173
Cell: +27 60 971 4914
Email:
Benjamin.malokase@vodacom.co.za

4. EASTERN REGION

PORT ELIZABETH / EAST LONDON
Vodacom Acres, c/o Cape Road & 1st Avenue,
1st Floor, Newton Park, Port Elizabeth
Attention: Megan Capoto
Tel: +27 41 396 3111
Cell: +27 82 494 0669
Email:
Megan.Capoto@vodacom.co.za

Vodacom East London, No. 4 Stewart Drive
Berea, East London
Attention: Patience Toni
Tel: +27 43 721 0911
Cell: +27 82 990 8827
Email:
patience.toni@vodacom.co.za

5. KWA-ZULU NATAL REGION

UMHLANGA
11 Richefond Circle,
Ridgeside Office Park
Attention: Tertia Naidoo
Tel: +27 87 289 3839
Cell:+27 83 594 4816
Email:
Tertia.Naidoo@vodacom.co.za

Attention: Vinodh Soorujbally
Tel: +27 87 289 3929
Cell:+27 83 792 2189
Email:
Vino.Soorujbally@vodacom.co.za